Tuesday, September 6, 2011

Detroit Tigers history, my latest for the Detroit Tigers Scorecard Blog

The Detroit Tigers have has 23 American League batting champions since they came into the American League in 1901.

Can you name the nine men who have won those 23 titles?

Can you name the Tigers batting champion who won four titles, all in odd numbered years?

The answers can be found here, in my latest article for the Detroit Tigers Scorecard Blog.

No comments:

Post a Comment