Tuesday, January 21, 2020

If I had a HOF VOTE for 2020

Today the Baseball Hall of Fame will announce the players who'll be enshrined in Cooperstown next summer.

The player, or players who receive 75% of the total vote of the BBWAA will join former catcher Ted Simmons as the Class of 2020.

My Ballot:

Derek Jeter

Larry Walker

Todd Helton

Paul Konerko

Andruw Jones

Curt Schilling

Omar Vizquel

Jeff Kent

Scott Rolen

* As usual, no steroids abusers belong in the HOF, and that's why Sosa, Sheffield, Clemens, and Bonds, aren't on my Ballot.

Play Ball! ⚾